National Judicial Academy
P-1017: Colloquium to Develop Parameters for Judicial Performance Assessment $18^{th}-19^{th}$ March, 2017

S. No.	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rakesh Srivastava	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sangeeta Chandera	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S.S. Shinde	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
4	Bombay	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Anuja Prabhudessai	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Biswanath Somadder	Judge, Calcutta High Court, West Bengal
6	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ajit Borthakur	Judge, Gauhati High Court, Guwahati
7	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Paresh Upadhyay	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
8	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sandeep Sharma	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
9	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Shiva Nand Pathak	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi, Jharkhand
10	Jharkhand	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Shankar	Judge, High Court of Jharkhand, Ranchi, Jharkhand
11	Karnataka	Hon'ble Dr. Justice H.B. Prabhakara Sastry	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, Karnataka
12	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Sudhindrarao	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, Karnataka
13	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Anil K. Narendran	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Ernakulam, Kerala
14	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sushil Kumar Palo	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
15	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Anjuli Palo	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
16	Madhya Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vivek Agarwal	Judge, High Court of Madhya Pradesh, Gwalior Bench, Madhya Pradesh
17	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Govindaraj	Judge, Madras High Court, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
18	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice S. Baskaran	Judge, Madras High Court, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
19	Orissa	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K.R. Mohapatra	Judge, Orissa High Court, Cuttack, Odisha
20	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Chakradhari Sharan Singh	Judge, High Court of Judicature at Patna, Bihar
21	Punjab & Haryana	Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Sneh Prashar	Judge, High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh
22	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Prakash Sharma	Judge, Rajasthan High Court, Jaipur Bench, Rajasthan

D/C/PR/20 March, 2017